martes, 16 de octubre de 2007

  1. Crash On The Levee (Down In The Flood)
  2. Where Teardrops Fall
  3. All Along The Watchtower
  4. Just Like A Woman
  5. Tombstone Blues
  6. Ring Them Bells
  7. Mr. Tambourine Man (acoustic)
  8. Boots Of Spanish Leather (acoustic)
  9. Love Minus Zero/No Limit (acoustic)
  10. Highway 61 Revisited (Carole King on piano)
  11. In The Garden (Carole King on piano)
  12. Ballad Of A Thin Man (Carole King on piano)


  13. Like A Rolling Stone (Carole King on piano)
  14. The Times They Are A-Changin' (acoustic) (Carole King on piano)
  15. Real Real Gone (Carol King on piano and Van Morrison on vocals)
  16. I Shall Be Released *
  17. Rainy Day Women #12 & 35 *

    * Carole King on piano and Van Morrison and Elvis Costello on vocals