viernes, 4 de enero de 2008

Massey Hall 20-04-1980

If I've Got My Ticket Lord
Hold On
The Rainbow Sign
Show Me The Way Lord
Freedom At The Wall
This Train Is Bound For Glory
Gotta Serve Somebody
I Believe In You
When He Returns (Dylan on piano)
Ain't Gonna Go To Hell For Anybody
Cover Down Break Through
Man Gave Names To All The Animals
Precious Angel (intro cut)
Slow Train
Stranger In The City (not Dylan)
Walk Around Heaven All Day (not Dylan)
Do Right To Me Baby
Solid Rock
Saving Grace
What Can I Do For You
In The Garden
Are You Ready ?
Pressing On